Faculty

Nadia Abu El-Haj

Professor

Office Hours: Wednesdays 2:00pm-2:30pm  & by appointment

 

 

Severin FowlesProfessor S. Fowles

Associate Professor
Director of the Archaeology Track

411D Milbank

Office Hours: On Leave

Tel: (212) 854-0092
Email: sfowles@barnard.edu

 

 

E. Mara Green

Assistant Professor

411B Milbank

Office Hours: Tuesdays 3:00 pm- 5:00 pm & by appointment 

Tel: (212) 854-2236
Email: egreen@barnard.edu

 

 

Brian Larkin

Professor

411A Milbank

Office Hours: Wednesdays 1:30 pm- 3:30 pm or by appointment

Tel: (212) 854-5402
Email: blarkin@barnard.edu

 

 

J.C. Salyer

Assistant Professor of Practice, Anthropology and Human Rights

411F Milbank

Office Hours: Mondays 1:00 pm-2:00 pm or by appointment

Tel: (212) 854-4314
Email: jsalyer@barnard.edu

 

 

Lesley A. Sharp

Barbara Chamberlain & Helen Chamberlain Josefsberg '30 Professor
Department Chair
Director of the Medical Anthropology Track

411C Milbank

Office Hours: Wednesdays 2:00 pm- 3:30 pm & by appointment

Tel: (212) 854-5428
Email: lsharp@barnard.edu

 

 

Paige West

The Claire Tow Professor of Anthropology

411E Milbank 

Office Hours: Wednesdays 1:00 pm- 3:30 pm & by appointment

Tel: (212) 854-5933
Email: pwest@barnard.edu

 

 

Fabiola Lafontant

Faculty Department Assistant

411H Milbank

Tel: (212) 854-9389
Email: flafonta@barnard.edu